TRADE TYRES CARLUKE ST, BLACKBURN, BB1 3JR 01254 698866
Google reviews for TRADE TYRES
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Went to get some replacement tyres today from here. Also needed them to take off the wheel nuts that I don’t have the special nut for,but they did that for me too. Only did what they needed to,great advice. This place makes it so easy to go have your tyres

Sarah Ainsworth - October 2023

My granddaughter and I were travelling to Blackpool from Bury, on our way a warning sign came up to say tyre problem! I headed to the nearest tyre place, (trade tyres) amazing guys helped me out straight away and we managed to get on our way! Thanks guys

Helen - September 2023

Whilst travelling from Bury to Blackpool with my granddaughter a warning light came on, I googled the nearest tyre place and trade tyres came up, I can’t thank them enough for helping us out, amazing service, sorted out the tyre pressure and we could get on our way to enjoy the rest of our day. Highly recommend

Helen - August 2023

Excellent friendly service. I was looked after by Ben who was an absolute star. My own mechanic had put on new tyres for MOT which I was not impressed with, not a great job had a lot of shaking.in the car and steering. Ben diagnosed the problem balanced the tyres correctly was honest and genuine and talked me through everything as he did it. Would not go anywhere else again, the whole staff are brilliant, I would highly recommend them to everyone

Lisa - July 2023

Been using jav last 25 years . Don't get confused as he's at Trade Tyres Carluke St as if you go asking for him at lower audley they say he's still with them ,they using his name to market lower audley but HE LEFT IN 2018 HE TOLD ME DUE TO HIS BROTHER ISSUES . CAN PICK YOUR FRIENDS BUT NOT YOUR FAMILY SO TRUE AS JAV SAYS .. TOP HONEST GUY . TRUE CREDIT TO COMPANY ..

Craig Barton - November 2022

Highly recommend trade tyres. The staff are super friendly and very honest people. Definite a 5 start service everytime. ?????

Amanda Boardman - March 2022

We were in a panic had 2 tyres needed repairing ASAP as due to go on holiday day after.Came and fitted tyres on the drive at a competive price.Highly recommend.

Ian Haworth - September 2021

BEST IN BLACKBURN . SAME LADS AT LOWER AUDLEY PREVIOUSLY. DONT GET CONFUSED JAV IS AT TRADE TYRES . TOP GUY HONEST .

SHAZAD - February 2021

I know Jav for a long time, I came in last week for two tyres then I got four wheel alignment done today after replacing both rear suspension arm.I got the best price and excellent service. Will always recommend this place

Amrath - September 2020

Been trading with Jav for a very long time. I came in for two tyre last week then got four week alignment today after I've replace both rear suspension arm. Always get the best price and excellent service. Always recommend Trade tyres Blackburn all the time

Amrath - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration