TRADE TYRES CARLUKE ST, BLACKBURN, BB1 3JR 01254 698866
Google reviews for TRADE TYRES
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

We were in a panic had 2 tyres needed repairing ASAP as due to go on holiday day after.Came and fitted tyres on the drive at a competive price.Highly recommend.

Ian Haworth - September 2021

BEST IN BLACKBURN . SAME LADS AT LOWER AUDLEY PREVIOUSLY. DONT GET CONFUSED JAV IS AT TRADE TYRES . TOP GUY HONEST .

SHAZAD - February 2021

I know Jav for a long time, I came in last week for two tyres then I got four wheel alignment done today after replacing both rear suspension arm.I got the best price and excellent service. Will always recommend this place

Amrath - September 2020

Been trading with Jav for a very long time. I came in for two tyre last week then got four week alignment today after I've replace both rear suspension arm. Always get the best price and excellent service. Always recommend Trade tyres Blackburn all the time

Amrath - September 2020

Been trading with Jav for a very long time. I came in for two tyre last week then got four week alignment today after I've replace both rear suspension arm. Always get the best price and excellent service. Always recommend Trade tyres Blackburn all the time

Amrath - September 2020

Staff made me feel welcome did what I wanted with the tyres

Ken Holden - May 2020

I have dealt with these lads for years great advice and prices. very helpful pleasant lads to deal with, wouldn't use anyone else

mj - October 2018

Top lads We used them when they was at Bennington st Now even better and more efficient Keep up the good work lads

Ray booth - September 2018

Efficient and good communication

Paul Ross - February 2018

Used them for years excellent service and price best in town .??

Slim blackburn - January 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around BLACKBURN:

Blackburn, Burnley, Clitheroe, Colne, Darwen, Nelson, Padiham, Whalley, Accrington, Baxenden, Church, Clayton-Le-Moors, Gt Harwood, Haslingden, Huncoat, Oswaldtwistle, Rishton, Rising Bridge

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]